Indiepop Radio Episode 20-09

The latest episode of our indiepop radio show is here with just under an hour of new and fantastic songs. Featuring the latest offerings by The Luxembourg Signal, The Apartments, Swansea Sound, and more. Tracks from way back this month come from Lucky Soul and Teen Anthems. Enjoy this new edition of pure listening pleasure!

Listen to the show right below via the player or find it on Mixcloud or Soundcloud.

And here’s links to where you can spend some money and buy some more music by the excellent bands featured on this episode:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *